About Republican Central Committee of Harford County

Welcome to the Republican Central Committee of Harford County Web Site. Through this site you can get information on Republican news and events in Harford County, find out about the Central Committee and the Republican Clubs in the County, volunteer, make contributions, and much more.

To find out what we do, and how we do it, you can read our bylaws.

The Republican Central Committee holds regular meetings at 6:30 pm on the third Wednesday of each month.  If you have any questions, contact the Chairwoman, Jessica Blake at jblak[email protected], or speak to any member of the Central Committee.


Current Members


Jessica Blake, Chair


Senator Linda Norman, Vice Chair


Jeffery McBride

Sharon Beam

Jean Beulah

Jordan Glassman


Lauren Strauss


Stacy Mclamb

Liliana Norkaitis


Mayor Patrick McGrady


Joe Norman

Christina Trotta

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Justin Bondietti
    followed this page 2021-08-11 10:07:37 -0400
  • Jean Sack
    commented 2021-01-22 09:26:45 -0500
    Republicans should repudiate our US Representative Andy Harris for breaking Congressional rules – he is either paranoid or intended to harm someone with the gun he attempted to bring into our Congress. This is not the face of Harford County GOP! If he were a student, he would be suspended immediately and an evaluation given of his mental status!